Corporate Office:

BC-720, Matrix Tower, B-4, Sector 132

Noida, U.P. 201301, India

Tel.: 0120-6758681, +91 8171 221 221


Our Educational Panel consists of Board members who are eminent educationists and directly associated with our educational arm QEA (Quality Education Asia). All board members contribute to QEA's educational initiatives through their time, energy, resources and above all their vast experience. The members interact through our various events and forums to ideate and provide their expertise and mentorship.

Edupanel Initiatives

  1. Conducting QEA trainings in their schools
  2. Regular board meetings throughout the year to interact and ideate on various initiatives
  3. Providing support and guidance to products under development
  4. Attending various national and international events to explore new possiblities
  5. Identifying challenges and suggesting smooth implementation models for new offerings



National Chapter

Kalpana Kapoor

Ex-Principal, The DPSG Society Group of Schools

Neera Chopra

CBSE Resource Person

Ruchi Seth

Principal, Lotus Valley International School, Noida


Aditi Misra

Principal, DPS Sector 45, Gurgaon


Sangeeta Bhatia

Principal, KIIT World School, Pitampura, New Delhi

Rupa Chakraborty

Principal, Sun City World School, Gurgaon


Anju Uppal

Principal, Ryan International School, Faridabad


Anita Malhotra

Principal, Lotus Valley International School, Gurgaon

Rita Sen

Ex-Principal, DPS Rohini


North-West Delhi Chapter

Jyoti Arora

Principal, Mount Abu Public School,


Alka Kapur

Principal, Modern Public School, Shalimar Bagh

Rita Hashia

Principal, Brilliant's Convent, Pitampura

Sanjay Bhartiya

Principal, Nav Bharti Public School,  Pitampura


Ratna Chakraborty

Principal, Maxfort School, Rohini

Ragini Kaul

Principal, G.D. Goenka School, Sector 9, Rohini

Prema Latha

Principal, Vikas Bharati Public School, Rohini


Harsha Arya

Principal, Maharaja Aggarsain Adarsh Public School, Pitampura

Amita Saxena

Principal, Vishal Bharti Public School, Paschim Vihar

Dolly Jaitely

Principal, VSPK International School, Rohini


Rohit Bajaj

Principal, Remal Public School, Rohini

Anupama Bhardwaj

Principal, Jain Bharati Mrigavati Vidyalaya, GT Road

Shelly Bhutani

Principal, Maharaja Agarsain Public School, Narela


Prashant Parashar

Principal, N.K.Bagrodia Public School, Rohini

Jaipur Chapter

Rita Taneja

Principal, S.V. Public School, Jaipur

Ashok Vaid

Principal, Maheshwari Public School, Jaipur

Kamaljeet Yadav

Principal, Subodh Public School, Airport Road, Jaipur

Kamal Rathore

Principal, Tagore Public School, Jaipur


Rashmi Talwar

Principal, Mahavir Public School, Jaipur

Vaidehi Singh

Principal, Maharaja Sawai Bhawani Singh school, Jaipur

Bhupendra Singh Rajawat

Principal, My Own School, Jaipur

Karuna Yadav

Principal, Kapil Gyanpeeth, Jaipur

Sangeeta Kain

Principal, Delhi Public School, Jaipur

Nidhi Sharma

Principal, G.D.Goenka Public School, Jaipur


Rama Dutt

Principal, Sanskaar School, Jaipur

Asha Mishra

Principal, Subodh Public School, Rambagh, Jaipur

Ajay Lochan

Principal, V.L. Memorial Public School, Jaipur

Pratima Sharma

Principal, Jaipuriya Vidyalaya, Jaipur

Gayatri Devi

Principal, RPS Public School, Jaipur

Usha Sharma

Principal, SRN International School, Jaipur

Rudrapur / Haldwani Chapter

Rana Ranbir Singh

Principal, 5th Centenary School, Rudrapur

Manoj Kumar Khera

Principal, Columbus Public School, Rudrapur

Samit Tikkoo

Principal, Dikshant International School, Haldwani

Sunil Joshi

Principal, St. Lawrence Sr. Sec. School, Haldwani


Anil Joshi

Principal, The Shivalik International School, Haldwani

Surjit Singh

Principal, Jaycees Public School, Rudrapur

Manipushpak Joshi

Principal, Aurum The Global School, Haldwani